Skip to content

CONTACT

Important Notice

Kindly check our Facebook page for any irregular opening hours and changes. For any other day the hereunder opening hours apply under normal circumstances.

Need Help? Let us get back to you

Head Office
Santa Venera

Address

Peak Insurance Brokers Limited
Triq Il-Qalb Imqaddsa
Santa Venera, SVR1120, Malta

Contact Numbers

General Enquiries (+356) 21 25 25 71
Claims Enquiries (+356) 27 250 250

E-Mail Addresses

General Enquiriesinfo@peakins.com
Motor Insurancemotor@peakins.com
Other Insurancemborg@peakins.com
Travel Insurancetravel@peakins.com
Motor Claimsmotorclaims@peakins.com
IT Departmentit@peakins.com
Accounts Departmentdzammit@peakins.com
Complaintscomplaints@peakins.com

Opening Hours

Winter Opening Hours
15 September – 14 June

Monday to Friday
8:30am – 1:00pm & 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Summer Opening Hours
15 June – 14 September

Monday, Wednesday and Friday
8:00am – 2:00pm

Tuesday and Thursday
8:00am – 1:00pm & 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Birkirkara Branch

Address

Peak Insurance Brokers Limited
Triq Il-Karmnu , Birkirkara, Malta

Contact Number

General Enquiries (+356) 21 44 09 73

E-Mail Addresse

General Enquiriesbkarabranch@peakins.com

Opening Hours

Winter Opening Hours
15 September – 14 June

Monday and Thursday
8:30am – 5:30pm

Wednesday
8:30am -12:45pm

Tuesday and Friday
8:30am – 12:45pm
2:15pm – 5:30pm

Summer Opening Hours
15 June – 14 September

Monday
8:30am – 5:30pm

Wednesday and Thursday
8:30am – 1:00pm
3:00pm – 5:00pm

Tuesday and Friday
8:30am – 2:00pm

Naxxar Branch

Address

George and Rocco Car Centre
Triq Tal-Labour, Naxxar, Malta

Contact Number

General Enquiries (+356) 21 43 42 08/9

E-Mail Addresse

General Enquiriesnaxxarbranch@peakins.com

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30am – 5:00pm